Sunday, May 22nd, 2022 pm31 11:10pm

Paris-Roubaix live stream 2022: how to watch UCI WorldTour cycling from anywhere

Las Vegas Newspaper | Breaking News | Las Vegas News | Celebrity News & Sports News.

L’enfer du Nord (The Hell of the North), returns this weekend to its familiar April setting. Paris-Roubaix is the cobbliest, most-storied and, in the minds and behinds of many, widely regarded as the most brutal of the Classics thanks to its extensive sapping cobbled sections. The race is the third monument of the men’s 2022 season following Milan-Sanremo and Tour of Flanders. Read on as we explain how to watch a 2022 Paris-Roubaix live stream online today from anywhere.

Paris-Roubaix 2022 live stream

When: Sunday, April 17

Men’s race: 11.20am CEST / 10.20am BST / 7.20pm AEST / 5.20am EDT / 2.20am PDT

Women’s race: 12.25pm CEST/ 11.25am BST / 8.25pm AEST / 6.25am EDT / 3.25am PDT

FREE live streams:SBS On Demand (opens in new tab) (AU) | France 3 (opens in new tab) (France) | Sporza (opens in new tab) (Belgium) | RTVE (opens in new tab) (Spain) | Rai (opens in new tab) (Italy)

Watch anywhere: try No. 1 overall VPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

With steady rain expected before and during the event, this year’s race looks set to be another seriously messy affair.

About The Author

Las Vegas Newspaper

Las Vegas Newspaper | Breaking news | Celebrity and Sport News

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *