Sunday, May 22nd, 2022 am31 1:46am

Garcia vs Tagoe live stream: how to watch boxing comeback online from anywhere

Las Vegas Newspaper | Breaking News | Las Vegas News | Celebrity News & Sports News.

He’s been touted as a future great, but after an extended break that’s rocked both his mind and his body, it’s time for Ryan Garcia to deliver a reminder of his talents. The youngster returns to action against former IBO lightweight champion Emmanuel Tagoe, an experienced pro 10 years Garcia’s senior. Settle in and get ready for this evening’s boxing action, as we explain how to watch a Garcia vs Tagoe live stream on DAZN all over the world (opens in new tab).

Garcia vs Tagoe live stream

Date: Saturday, April 9

Venue: Alamodome, San Antonio, Texas

Event start: 9pm ET / 6pm PT / 2am BST / 11am AEST

Garcia vs Tagoe ring walks (approx): 11pm ET / 8pm PT / 4am BST / 1pm AEST

Global live stream: DAZN (from AU$2.99/pm) (opens in new tab)

Canada stream: DAZN PPV (opens in new tab)

15 months have passed since The Flash sent Luke Campbell into retirement. It was an absorbing fight that saw both men hit the canvas, but an emphatic left hand to the ribs swung the bout Garcia’s way.

About The Author

Las Vegas Newspaper

Las Vegas Newspaper | Breaking news | Celebrity and Sport News

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *